Parent Information Workshops

Parent Information Workshops 2018 – 2019

Harestock Resilience Project – Mrs Bailey, Mrs Clements, & Mrs Jacques

Tuesday 2nd October from 9.00am – 11.30am

Tuesday 6th November from 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Wednesday 27th March from 9.00am – 11.30am

Wednesday 3rd April from 5.30pm – 7.30pm

*This workshop will have a letter and reply slip as numbers are required before running the sessions.

Infant Maths – Mrs Butler & Mrs Jacques

Tuesday 4th December from 9.00am – 10.00am

Tuesday 2nd April from 9.00am – 10.00am

Junior Maths – Mrs Taft

Tuesday 11th December from 9.00am – 10.00am

Tuesday 2nd April from 10.00am – 11.00am

Reading Comprehension for all Year Groups – Mrs Butler & Mrs Jacques

Tuesday 9th October from 9.00am – 10.00am

Tuesday 12th February from 9.00am – 10.00am

Infant Phonics – Mrs Butler & Mrs Jacques

Tuesday 13th November from 9.00am – 10.00am

Healthy Choices – Healthier Lunchboxes Ideas – Mrs Jacques

Tuesday 8th January from 9.00am – 9.30am

E-safety & Information to Protect Against Cyberbullying – Mrs Bannister, Mrs Butler & Mrs Sankey

Monday 12th November from 8.50am – 9.30am (Mrs Bannister & Mrs Butler)

Thursday 15th November from 7.00pm – 7.40pm (Mrs Sankey)

 

© 2019 Harestock Primary School Web Hosting by Harrap ICT
Translate »