Headteacher: Mrs Jackie Sankey

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Alex Jacques(Maternity Leave)

SENCO: Mrs Jo Clements

Inclusion Team: Mrs Jo Clements/Mrs Celia Bailey(to include Service Families Pupil Support Worker) – if you would like to know more about Mrs Bailey’s role, please click here

Senior Admin Officer: Mrs Debbie Forrester

Finance Officer: Mrs Elizabeth Burville

Senior Admin Assistant: Mrs Alex Green

Welfare Assistant: Mrs Sue Batsford

Year Group Class  Teacher LSA
YR Dragonfly Class Mrs Lauren Langford

(EYFS Leader)

/ Mrs Hannah Osmond

Mrs Anne Marklew
YR/1 Ladybird Class Mr James Gorton Mrs Murielle Dover/Mrs Ann Parsons
Y1/2 Owl Class Mrs Diane Brown Mrs Heather Smith
Y2/3           Puffin Class Mrs Nicki Butler

(Year Leadrer)

Mrs Katrina Sheehan


Y3/4     Otter Class Mrs Becky Somerset/Miss Claire Wood Mrs Sarah Garabette
Y3/4 Koala Class Miss Rebecca Barrett Mrs Wendy Francis
Y5/6 Panther Class Mrs Beckie Taft

(Year Leader)

Mrs Karen Barker
Y5/6 Dolphin Class Miss Gaby Carter

French Teacher: Mrs Murielle Dover

SNAs    Mrs Wendy Francis; Mrs Ann Parsons


Counsellor: Mr James Burner

 After School Club:  Mrs Heather Smith / Mrs Wendy Francis / / Mrs Vickie Larmour / Mrs Sarah Garabette

Breakfast Club:  Mrs Vickie Pearce / Mrs Sarah Banfield / Mrs Ann Parsons/Mr James Burner

School Caretaker: Mr Sean Ryan

Cleaners:  Contracted to Two Counties Cleaning Company

School Cook: Mrs Sarah Banfield

Kitchen Assistant: Ms Bonnie Young Mrs Claire Prior

 Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant: Mrs Vickie Larmour

 Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants:  Mr James Burner; Mrs Sarah Garabette; Mrs Val Coleman; Mrs Maria Fitzsimons; Mr Joel Sleeth; Mrs Ann Parsons; Mrs Katie Hughes; Mrs Murielle Dover, Sarah Howard

© 2019 Harestock Primary School Web Hosting by Harrap ICT
Translate »